Loving dogs through the years

I was trawling through old photos the other day and realized there were a handful of people documenting my inherent magnetism toward dogs throughout my young life… These photos begin around 2007 and span up until the present. Somehow, it was heartwarming to remember that my deep love for dogs has not wavered over time.

2007. Not even sure whose dog this was, but I found him at a party and decided to make him my friend.
Christmas 2007. In a field with Marley, my cousin's lab, who is also featured on my "About" page.
Summer 2008. With my aunt and uncle's dog, Sadie. Cute but stupid! She looks so happy here.
Possibly 2008? That's baby Dublin there!
September 2010. Found a sweet, old dog on the road near the cabin where we were staying.
October 2011. With Bo on a hike.
And just for good measure: The only cat I've ever loved, Kitteh, my roommate in Denver, summer 2009.
One thought on “Loving dogs through the years

Leave a Reply

