Giveaway! By Nature grain-free chicken & potato dog food

GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED. Thanks to all who entered!

As you may recall, we were impressed with the offering from By Nature’s grain-free kibble. So, we are happy to announce that you have the opportunity to be impressed, too, by entering Doggerel’s very first giveaway.

By Nature grain-free kibble.
By Nature grain-free kibble.

By Nature will send three (3) winners a bag of their grain-free chicken & potato dog kibble. If you’d like to win a free bag of this quality food, “like” By Nature on Facebook and leave a comment below.

By Nature kibble, with my thumb for size comparison.
By Nature kibble, with my thumb for size comparison.

Pyrrha has enjoyed having this kibble mixed in with her normal fare, and because of the kibble’s small size (compared with what she’s normally eating), I’ve also been using this kibble as a training reward.

Winners will be selected at random from the comments section.

HOW TO ENTER

  1. “Like” By Nature on Facebook.
  2. Leave a comment below (ensuring that you have a valid e-mail address entered in the e-mail field). Only one comment per person, please.

This giveaway will remain open until 5 August 2013 (EDT); I will randomly pick the 3 winners on 6 August, so watch your inboxes!

GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED. Winners were picked using Random.org’s sequence generator, and the winners were comments 1, 23, and 4, so congrats to Heather D., Emma P., and Teisha C.! I’ll be sending you an e-mail shortly!

39 thoughts on “Giveaway! By Nature grain-free chicken & potato dog food

  1. What an awesome giveaway! Great idea to spread dog nutrition education. I would love to win a bag of this for my girl, particularly since I will be crunching money when I move!

  2. Looks and sounds like good kibble but I won’t “like” anyone for a prize or contest, similar to how I won’t commit to a charity over the phone. I hope the winners truly enjoy the kibble.
    Thanks for the offer!

  3. I love good-for-dogs dog food 🙂 I would really like to win this and donate it to my local shelter since my dogs have a food they’re in to.

  4. It’s great to see more companies caring about what we feed our animals. I have been considering a natural, raw diet, but it’s getting expensive. Now that there are sensible choices on the market, Let’s see what Bo wants for dinner!

  5. Turns out I already Liked the Facebook page, but my comment is that I’m intrigued by the chicken and potato ingredients. It seems like something my dogs can handle easily.

  6. I would love to try a new brand of healthy dog food for my Shepherd and Yorkie. I am hoping this food would be easier to find than the current dog food they are on.

  7. I would love to donate a bag of Nature right back to SGSR for they do such a wonderful good! I’m fortunate that SGSR gave a pup a second chance at life and now he is in a loving safe home.

  8. This seems like a great dog food. I was just researching healthy dog foods for my two sheps. I would love to try your dog food!!’ Thanks for the opportunity.

    Robyn

  9. I have 2 great GSD and I try to always use grain-free food. I would REALLY like to try “by Nature”.
    Thank You And GOD Bless
    Lauren

  10. I have a very special little girl who would love to try something new!!!! She is so picky I’m running out of options!!!

  11. In researching acceptably grain free food for my dog I found this brand. I had saved it into my favorites and was trying to find a place that sold it near me. I would love to have a bag try to see how my boy does on it. My pit/rott mix does have some allergies and I would hope this would be beneficial to his health. Thanks.

  12. Cool contest. :] I’ll have to keep this food brand in mind, as I’ve been looking into dog foods & which are better for the dogs.

  13. I love trying out different, healthy, and wholesome dog foods for my 3 dogs and have heard lots of great things about By Nature. Would definitely be happy to try it!

Leave a Reply

