Thai pup goes for a swim

(So, not-so-wordless Wednesday, but a special feature…) My sister, photographer/filmmaker/general badass Grace Farson, took this photo while she was in Thailand this past summer. She writes:

© Grace Farson.
© Grace Farson.

Took this photo this summer in Thailand. Went swimming and turned around to find this little dude floating beside me. Just smiling and enjoying his day at the beach.

I love this; I also think I would totally freak out if I saw this little guy suddenly swim up beside me. I’m not sure I would even register that it was a dog at first. Dogs are hilarious. I love them. (It’s also pleasant to imagine swimming in Thailand right now, amid all this yucky wintry weather…)

5 thoughts on “Thai pup goes for a swim

Leave a Reply

